الخدمات

مالذي نقدمه لك

منهجاً مبتكراً لخدمة عملائها، بوجود فريق متخصص يتابع )EIRS( تتخذ بشكل دائم سوق العمل والاتجاهات ويعمل على تزويد فريق التوظيف على قدراتها لنبقى في صدارة المنافسة )EIRS( بكافة النتائج. مما عزز دور من حيث مصادر التوظيف لتلبي احتياجات العملاء وذلك بالطرق التالية:

الكثير من الشركات عبر مراحل نموّها من خلال إزالة ”EIRS“ ساعدت أعباء التوظيف عن عاتقها، كما أنها زوّدت حلول التوظيف السريعة للشركات المنشأة حديثاً، وأسهمت بالمساعدة في تخفيف عبئ الوقت والجهد والمال لديها من خلال تطوير عقود توظيف للعاملين لتوريد الموظفين لدينا معتمدة لدى ”EIRS“ لديهم. كما تعد خدمات أكثر من 200 شركة في المنطقة.
عملائها على التركيز في ”EIRS“ الطرق التي من خلالها تساعد أعمالهم الأساسية:
• توفير موظفين على أساس تعاقدية )مؤقتة أو دائمة(
• تحمل المسؤولية لإدارة رواتب الموظفين، وغيرها من استحقاقات العمل مثل، التأمين الطبي، ونهاية الخدمة، والإجازات السنوية وتذاكر السفر.
• توفير الموظفين على إقامة ”EIRS“ وتقديم فترة تجربيه



حدى الشركات المعتمدة تعنى بتوفير خدمات الموارد ”EIRS“ تعد البشرية في دولة الامارات. كما ان أحد الاهداف التي نسعى لها، تزويد العملاء بموظفين محترفين لتعزيز دور الاهتمام التنموى لرأس المال بتوفير هذه ”EIRS” البشري بما يتوافق مع تطلعات العملاء. تقوم الحلول عن طريق خدماتها في التوظيف المباشر في دولة الامارات و المنطقة، بتوفر قاعدة بيانات تفوق 500,000 موظف ومهني من 50 دولة.

كما تعتبر أنظمة اختبارات التوظيف المباشر لدينا أحد الحلول الفريدة التي تقدمها شركتنا للعملاء بما بتوافق مع تحديد احتياجاتهم من المرشحين ومعرفة الدور الوظيفي المتوقع.بالإضافة، الى تقديمنا الاشراف عالي المستوى لجميع الفئات من المرشحين الخاص بخدمات التوظيف المباشر. فيخضع كل مرشح لاختبارات شاملة عبر نظام المعلومات والموارد البشرية المتوفر لدينا وذلك لضمان الرضا الكامل لعملية التوظيف. كما أننا نقدم فترة تجربة لعملائنا، انطلاقا من أن رضاهم هو أولويتنا القصوى.

خدمات محددة لحملات التوظيف الخارجي لعملائها، للحصول ”EIRS“ توفر على افضل المواهب الممكنة من بلدان اخرى في الشرق الاوسط، أوروبا، أفريقيا، الولايات المتحدة، كندا، استراليا، وآسيا. كما تتوفر لدى شركائنا في هذه البلدان خبرة متنوعة في توظيف و اعداد حملات التوظيف في أسواقهم المحلية، وتستخدم “مصفوفة فحص مقدمي الطلبات الوظيفية” لتحديد قائمة أسماء المرشحين المحتملين. حالما يتم إجراء الاختيار النهائي جنبا إلى جنب مع العميل، على أساس مصفوفة الفحص الوظيفي، يتم التحقق من من مستويات و خبرات المرشحين و تجهيز جميع الوثائق لنقل المرشح.



كيف يمكن من أعمال الشركات أن تتأثر سلباً خلال فترات ”EIRS “ تتفهم الإجازات المفاجئة أو حتى ازدياد ضغط العمل بشكل سريع. لهذا السبب يستفيد العديد من عملائنا بالخدمات التي نقدمها للحصول على أفضل المواهب وتنظيم الاحتياجات الوظيفية لديهم حسب متطلبات أعمالهم. من خلال توفير الموارد البشرية الازمة عن طريق التعاقد المؤقت، والذي يمكن أن يمدد اعتماداً على حالة متطلباتكم، وذلك على أن يبقى عملك فعالاً في ذروته.

بالتعاون مع شركائنا المعتمدين دوليا والمتواجدين في أكثر 50 دولة، متضمنة )الهند، سيريلانكا، بنغلادش، الفيليبين، نيبال، باكستان، اندونيسيا وفيتنام(، حيث يتوفر لدينا القدرة على تزويد احتياجات عملائنا من القوى العاملة )المهرة ومتوسطي المهارة( سواءً كان توريدهم بصورة مؤقتة أو دائمة. كما نتعامل مع جميع مستلزمات القوى العاملة مثل وليس للحصر من توفير سكن، غذاء، مواصلات، تأمينات المخاطر والمواقع، والتعويضات واعمال أخرى. وذلك لضمان تلبية احتياجات عملائنا من القوى البشرية اللازمة بشكل فعال وبكفاءة عالية.



لى بناء قاعدة بيانات للمواطنين الموهوبين من دولة ”EIRS“ تحرص الامارات لمعرفة الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة. لهذا، لدينا بعض الخبرات في التعامل مع المواطنين، وإمكانية توفير التوجيه والارشاد الاولي، والتركيز على المواهب المحلية وتهيئهم بفرص المتاحة لدي القطاع الحكومي والقطاع الخاص على حد سواء.

ابتداء من توفير الإرشاد والتوجيه المهني من كتابة السير الذاتية وحتى بجهود مضاعفة وبفعالية لزيادة ”EIRS“ مقابلة وإعداد المرشح، تعمل فرص مرشحيها في الحصول على وظائف مناسبة، أيضاً يستطيع المرشح الوصول إلى أكثر من ١٢٠٠٠ وظيفة معلن وغير معلن عنها في الشرق الأوسط.



لعديد من جهات الاتصال، تم تطورها عبر سنوات من بناء “ EIRS ” لدى العلاقات، والتي تتبع لبروتوكول البحث التنفيذي المعني بالبحث عن الأشخاص الموصّى بهم، وتتبع الأشخاص ذو الكفاءة العالية بسرية تامة.



عملائها عن طريق إدارة نشاطاتهم اليومية المتعلقة ”EIRS“ كما تدعم والتي لا تقتصر على ما يلي:

• إدارة، الموارد البشرية، وخدمات كشوفات الحسابات ودفع الاجور
• تجهيز التامين الصحي حسب احتياجات العميل.
• توفير تأمين تعويضات العمل.
• توفير جميع أنواع تصاريح وزارة العمل )مؤقتة أو دائمة(.
• تأمين أعمال إدارة الهجرة والجوازات واصدار كافة أنواع التأشيرات )زيارة، مهمة عمل، إقامة( حسب طلب العميل.
• ترتيب الرحلات الخارجية للموظِفين.
• تأمين الاقامة في الخارج لحملات التوظيف الخارجي وأيضاً المساعدة المحلية عند الوصول. • عملية التقييم الفصلية الخاصة ب “مجموعة الخبراء الدولية لخدمات التوظيف”
• تقيم المرشحين

Services

What we can do for you?

Experts International Recruitment Services (EIRS) takes an innovative and proactive approach to servicing its stakeholders. A dedicated research team closely monitors market and industry trends and provides the findings to the recruitment team to enables EIRS to stay ahead of the competition by sourcing candidates to meet forecasted demand in the following ways:

EIRS has served many companies on the growth path by taking their burden of hiring employees. It also provides a quick start to companies that are in the formation stage, helping to reduce their time, efforts and financial to market by deploying contract staff for their on-ground operations. Moreover, EIRS Outsourcing is the service of choice for more than 200 companies in the region. Here are some ways EIRS serves you so you can focus on your core business activities: • Providing you staff on contractual or permanent basis • Taking responsibility to manage employees’ salaries, and other employment benefits like, medical insurance, end-of service, annual leaves and airfare. • Getting them on board on EIRS sponsorship and provide a trail period.



EIRS licensed by the official authorities to provide Human Resources service in the UAE. As one of main objective to deliver the right candidates to our clients and promote the human capital factor in line with their expectation. EIRS is conducting such service under its direct hiring services to all client in the UAE and the area, with a resource base of over 500,000 professionals from 50 countries

We consider our Direct Hire Process Map one of unique process been used to identified clients requirement with the prospective candidate. In addition, EIRS provide high level of coaching for all job categories under the direct placement service. Every candidate undergoes a comprehensive consultancy via our exclusive Account Management System to ensure complete satisfaction from the selection to the hiring process. We also offer trail period to show our clients that their satisfaction is our foremost priority.





EIRS undertakes specific Overseas Recruitment Campaigns, for its clients to acquire the best talent from other countries in the Middle East, Europe, Africa, USA, Canada, Australia, Central Asia, South Asia and Far East. Our associates in these countries have diverse experience in recruiting from their local markets, and employ the Applicant Screening Matrix to shortlist potential candidates. Once the final selection is conducted along with the client, based on a thorough job specific Interview Matrix, EIRS then proceeds with document verification, background checks and relocation of the candidate.



EIRS understands how businesses can be adversely affected by temporary employee leaves or unexpected increase in workload. That is why, many companies are leveraging our services to gain access to talent and adjust their workforce based on the cyclical needs of their business. By supplying human resources on a contract basis, which may be renewed based on employment conditions, EIRS ensures that your business continues to run at its peak.

With associates in over 50 countries (including India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Philippines, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia and Vietnam), we have access to an unlimited supply of semi-skilled and skilled workforce, be it contingent, permanent or on contractual basis. From food, accommodation, transportation, to medical insurance, work compensation insurance, third party insurance and many more. We make sure our clients’ manpower supply needs are met with absolute efficiency.



EIRS is keen on building a national database of UAE talent for the numerous opportunities in the market today. For this, we have a very skillful set of Emiratization consultants on board, who can provide training, focus to the local talent, and connect them to great opportunities within both the government and the private sector.





From Professional Resume writing to candidate’s grooming and interview preparation, EIRS works efficiently to double the chances of their candidates to land them a suitable role. Also the candidate gets access to over 12000 published and unpublished jobs in the Middle East.



EIRS has a network of contacts developed over years of relationship building, which supplement the executive search protocol involved in seeking recommendations and tracking high performance individuals with complete confidentiality.



EIRS also supports clients by managing their day-to-day transactional activity in some and not limited to:

• Candidate’s assessment
• Administration, Management, HR, Pay-rolling Service
• Immigration processing for any kind of visa (Visit, Mission, Employment & Resident Visa) upon the client request.
• Flight arrangement for overseas recruits.
• Accommodation for overseas recruitment and local assistance after arrival.
• Ministry of Labor processing for any kind of work Permit
(temporary & permanent work permit)
• Processing Health Insurance upon the client’s needs
• Work Compensation Insurance
• EIRS Quarterly Evaluation process